Matshedisð Motimele, Etienne van Heerden and Credo Mutwa awarded Lifetime Literary Achievement Award at SALAs

This year’s winners of the South African Literary Awards (SALAs) were announced on Tuesday, 7 November 2017 at UNISA, Pretoria Campus.

Authors, poets, writers and literary practitioners whose works are continuously contributing to the enrichment of South Africa’s literary landscape were celebrated in an auspicious ceremony.

Read the full article with 2017’s winners.